Contact Us

BENCHMARK CIVIL/ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING & GEOLOGY, PLLC  and
TURNKEY ENVIRONMENTAL RESTORATION, LLC

2558 Hamburg Turnpike
Suite 300
Buffalo, NY  14218

P: 716-856-0599
F: 716-856-0583
admin@benchmarkturnkey.com

Feel free to contact any our project managers listed below directly with your inquiries.

Paul H. Werthman (716) 998-4151 pwerthman@bm-tk.com
Thomas Forbes (716) 864-1730 tforbes@bm-tk.com
Michael Lesakowski (716) 818-3954 mlesakowski@bm-tk.com
Lori Riker (716) 474-7510 lriker@bm-tk.com
Nathan Munley (716) 289-1072 nmunley@bm-tk.com
Christopher Boron (716) 864-2726 cboron@bm-tk.com
Paul W. Werthman (716) 997-9584 pwwerthman@bm-tk.com
John Deth (716) 863-0333 jdeth@bm-tk.com
Bryan Mayback (716) 844-1699 bmayback@bm-tk.com
Administrative inquiries (716) 856-0599 lseymour@bm-tk.com