Contact Us

Key Staff - Contact Information

In response to the Governor's mandate and for the health and safety of our employees, our physical office is closed but we continue to do business off-site.

Please contact any of the folks listed below with your inquiries.

Paul H. Werthman (716) 998-4151 pwerthman@bm-tk.com
Thomas Forbes (716) 864-1730 tforbes@bm-tk.com
Michael Lesakowski (716) 818-3954 mlesakowski@bm-tk.com
Lori Riker (716) 474-7510 lriker@bm-tk.com
Nathan Munley (716) 289-1072 nmunley@bm-tk.com
Christopher Boron (716) 864-2726 cboron@bm-tk.com
Paul W. Werthman (716) 997-9584 pwwerthman@bm-tk.com
John Deth (716) 863-0333 jdeth@bm-tk.com
Bryan Mayback (716) 844-1699 bmayback@bm-tk.com
Administrative inquiries (716) 777-2626 lseymour@bm-tk.com